Newsroom: Press Releases

Awards for Professionalism nomination form now available

February, 2005 – Columbus, OH – Awards for Professionalism nomination form now available online or at the NPA Business Office. The deadline for entries is April 18, 2005. Enter yourself or a colleague into one of the six categories that will be given out at the fourth annual Awards for Professionalism in Las Vegas on May 5, 2005 at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center. Nominations are accepted for any individual who has upheld their role in the computing industry. The categories are as follows:

Best Networking Professional – Career Achievement Award
Professional Excellence and Innovation Award – sub-categories

  • Corporate Fortune X
  • Corporate Small Business
  • Education
  • Government
  • Independent Network Contractor

Only one award will be given in each category or sub-category. Individuals, companies,
or groups may submit nominations in more than one category.

The nomination form and guidelines are located If you have any questions regarding your entry, please contact the NPA Business Office at 888-NPA-NPA0 ext. 227.

Copyright Network Professional Association® 1994-2018. All Rights Reserved.
NPA Privacy Statement